ONE YEAR ANNIVERSARY OF AMANDA GREENTHUMB

I can’t believe it’s been a year!

 

I want to thank all of my readers and followers, this past year has been a blast! I have learned so much, and continue to grow everyday. The support I have received from many fellow bloggers has been amazing, and I have met some amazing people. When I first started this blog my stats were not exactly impressive. But, I am proud to say that one year later things have really taken off.  From blogging, I have been published in The Daily Townsman, a newspaper based in the East Kootenays, and also on FitnessTown.ca as a Health and Wellness Expert. Looking forward to the next year I have some HUGE, exciting plans coming up and I can’t wait to blog about them.

I am truly grateful for all the love and support I have received, without it I am not sure I would have had the same success.

So thanks for reading this post, and all my others, I am so excited for our next year together!!

InstagramCapture_11f8eeec-fe6d-4cd7-83eb-ae3c3d46371c-2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

– Amanda

xoxo

One thought on “ONE YEAR ANNIVERSARY OF AMANDA GREENTHUMB

Leave a comment