Journey of Healing

I have been on an amazing journey of healing through taking my glorious program at Integrated Nutrition. I have had ups and downs and grown so much. I can truly say I know myself at such a deeper level now. I listen to my body, and respect what it is teaching me.

One of the biggest A-HA moments I’ve had was realizing the health is a vehicle, not a destination. I always thought, when I…*insert health goal here* I will be happy and at peace. IIN has taught me that through health I will achieve my goals, and I am on a journey, this is a process. There is supposed to be ups and downs and challenges, wins, and losses. It is all part of the journey. That means no mistakes, no guilty feelings, just lessons to learn from everyday.

A journey to healing yourself be it physically, emotionally, or spiritually, is the greatest thing you can do with your life. You are the only one that has to live with you all the time, no vacations, it’s time to make yourself happy.

If you are ready to embark on your own personal health journey, I would be honored to support and guide you to reach your goals. Schedule a complimentary consultation today, and let today be day one of your new life.

20140101-140132.jpg

Leave a comment