The Furry Way to Keep it Simple

As many of you know, I have two dogs and a cat. I love them so much, nothing beats snuggling up on the coach with all of them.  Lux , Leon and Boris entertain me for hours! It is the simplest way to turn a frown upside down!

hr

I asked two other ladies to talk about their furry friends, shocker, we all said the same thing. Oh the animal love!!

I try to find happiness in little things everyday.

One way that I know I can put a smile on my face and a warmth in my heart is by hanging out with my fur babies!!
My animals have always brought a peaceful happiness to my life.  So if you’ve got them, take a few minutes out today to appreciate what treasures you have..
because after all no one else watches you pee as much as them.

cat

 

Sweet Chee and Parks give me unconditional love. To see that you are someone it something’s entire world is an indescribable feeling. They don’t fight with you, insult you or ever mistreat you. My dogs would lay their lives in the line for me without a second of hesitation and for that I will love them and take care of them as if they were my own flesh and blood.

chee

Leave a comment